Meetings

2017 Club Meetings:

Sat Dec 9 @ 10:30 am – Desert Hawks Field

2018 Club Meetings:

Sat Jan 13, @ 10:30 am – Desert Hawks Field

Sat Feb 10, @ 10:30 am – Desert Hawks Field

Sat Mar 10, @ 10:30 am – Desert Hawks Field

Sat Apr 14, @ 10:30 am – Desert Hawks Field

Sat May 12, @ 9:00 am – Desert Hawks Field

No Club Meetings in June, July or August

Sat Sep 8 @ 10:30 am – Desert Hawks Field

Sat Oct 13 @ 10:30 am – Desert Hawks Field

Sat Nov 10 @ 10:30 am – Desert Hawks Field

Sat Dec 8 @ 10:30 am – Desert Hawks Field

Board Meetings First Wednesday of Month