Club Officers


2018 Club Officers

President: Ed Heil

Vice President: Vic Goodman

Secretary: John Orrell

Treasurer: Daryl Schendel

Webmaster and Club Historian: Vic Goodman


2018 Committees

Safety Committee: Jerry Morris

Field Marshal: Bill McMilon

Special Activities Chairman: Jon Johnson

London Bridge Seaplane Classic Advisor: George Field

Track Chairman: Jeremiah Martinez

Club Flight Instructor: Larry Salsberry

Helicopter Area Safety Officer and Field Marshal: Mark Nameur

Runway Maintenance Chairman: Jim Maguire

Membership Committee: Jon Johnson